GP_FernLeaf_HiRes_Banner.JPG

Our People

Service
Name
Direct Dial
Email
Acid Sulphate
Nicky Rusk
+64 7 958 7294
nicky.rusk@global-proficiency.com
Assessed Products
Bob Hutchinson
+64 7 958 7295
bob.hutchinson@global-proficiency.com
BeverageChek
Marion Buckley-Smith
+64 7 958 7604
marion.buckley-smith@global-proficiency.com
DairyChek
Emily Hanna
+64 7 850 2850
emily.hanna@global-proficiency.com
FertChek
Nicky Rusk
+64 7 958 7294
nicky.rusk@global-proficiency.com
HoneyChek
Gordana Aleksic
+64 7 958 7291
gordana.aleksic@global-proficiency.com
LipidChek
Robyn Clemens
+64 7 958 7293
robyn.clemens@global-proficiency.com
MilkChek
Luke Rajan
+64 7 958 7298
luke.rajan@global-proficiency.com
NurtureChek
Nicky Rusk
+64 7 958 7294
nicky.rusk@global-proficiency.com
PathoGens
Robyn Clemens
+64 7 958 7293
robyn.clemens@global-proficiency.com
PlantChek
Nicky Rusk
+64 7 958 7294
nicky.rusk@global-proficiency.com
Sales - Australia
Sarah Giannoulidis
+61 3 9089 1151
sarah.giannoulidis@global-proficiency.com
Sales - New Zealand
Chris Silvester
+64 7 850 2809
chris.silvester@global-proficiency.com
SieveCal
Nicky Rusk
+64 7 958 7294
nicky.rusk@global-proficiency.com
SoilChek
Nicky Rusk
+64 7 958 7294
nicky.rusk@global-proficiency.com
TimberChek
Nicky Rusk
+64 7 958 7294
nicky.rusk@global-proficiency.com
VeriCal
Thomas Kuhn
+64 7 958 7602
thomas.kuhn@global-proficiency.com
VeriTest Antimicrobials
Luke Rajan
+64 7 958 7298
luke.rajan@global-proficiency.com
VeriTest Cream
Thomas Kuhn
+64 7 958 7602
thomas.kuhn@global-proficiency.com
VeriTest Cultured Products
Thomas Kuhn
+64 7 958 7602
thomas.kuhn@global-proficiency.com
VeriTest Food
Robyn Clemens
+64 7 958 7293
robyn.clemens@global-proficiency.com
VeriTest Meat
Robyn Clemens
+64 7 958 7293
robyn.clemens@global-proficiency.com
VeriTest Milk
Luke Rajan
+64 7 958 7298
luke.rajan@global-proficiency.com
VeriTest Shellfish
Robyn Clemens
+64 7 958 7293
robyn.clemens@global-proficiency.com
VeriTest UHT
Thomas Kuhn
+64 7 958 7602
thomas.kuhn@global-proficiency.com
WaterChek (Chemistry)
Kellie Wykes
+64 7 958 7606
kellie.wykes@global-proficiency.com
WaterChek (Microbiology)
Robyn Clemens
+64 7 958 7293
robyn.clemens@global-proficiency.com